Visual+Tactile>Visual Alone

So I figured out how to better study for the Biology test.  I got myself a three subject notebook and copied all my notes for the material covered in the test.  Took me like two hours (longer because I stopped to eat dinner and take a break here and there) and filled eight full pages of the notebook.

 I’ve decided that in preperation for future tests I will start precisely three days before the test.  I will make a full copy of my notes once in each section of the three subject notebook once every night.  If that doesn’t work I’ll atleast develop carpal tunnel… wait, thats not an upside!

 Good luck to you all in all your endeavors, unless those include illegal/immoral activities.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

