Stargate Universe Plot Details

Be warned, spoilers are found below.

I know this link isn’t a super credible source, but its all I have for you, because I couldn’t find any article like this anywhere.

http://www.i-mod-productions.com/showthread.php?t=921

I fear this series, like Atlantis, will not be as good as its predecessors in the franchise.  I know for a fact that if this indeed is the plot of Universe that many fans will be very upset and start spewing stuff about GateTrek, and such nonesense.  I for one am going to give it a chance.

Explore posts in the same categories: Stargate

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Stargate Universe Plot Details”


  1. […] thoughts are the about the same as the last time, but for some reason it feels alittle bleaker.  I don’t know what it is, but this new series […]


Leave a Reply

