Quick Update

Its been a looong time since I’ve posted anything at all, and I apologize.  Until recently I was just lazy, but I’ve picked up a job and its taking up all the time I used to spend being lazy (and occassionally posting on this blog).

I do have some better news than that though.  I recently got a subscription to MAXIM magazine, and plan to give you all a brieff synopsis/review of each issue.  I will also be doing a short series of posts concerning the Maxim Hot 100.  I will post the list of women in pieces, starting from the slightly less hot number 100 (Tila Tequila) to the hottest of the hot, the scorching number 1: Marisa Miller.

I still see movies once in a while too, so I’ll let you in on the good ones.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Quick Update”


  1. […] … to the hottest of the hot, the scorching number 1: Marisa Miller…. Source: Quick Update […]

  2. JPS Says:

    See now you told us who #1 is, you just ruined all the fun of checking back for updates:(


Leave a Reply

